Avaa valikko

Yhteystiedot

Henkilöstö

Erkki Timonen

toimitusjohtaja
0207 528 381
0400-548 166
erkki.timonen@pielispakari.fi

Heli Kuvaja

varatoimitusjohtaja
050 476 1459
heli.kuvaja@pielispakari.fi

Helena Meriläinen

markkinointisihteeri
050 539 9233
helena.merilainen@pielispakari.fi

 

Martti Hampinen

kehityspäällikkö
0207 528 383
martti.hampinen@pielispakari.fi

Petri Korjonen

tuotantopäällikkö
0207 528 385
petri.korjonen@pielispakari.fi

Tomi Kuvaja

vuoroesimies, pakkaamo
040 0192 471
tomi.kuvaja@pielispakari.fi

Jere Oinonen

vuoroesimies, piirakanvalmistus
050 5699899
jere.oinonen@pielispakari.fi

Jyrki Arhokari

vuoroesimies, pakkaamo
050 530 1396
jyrki.arhokari@pielispakari.fi

Jukka Pekkarinen

laatupäällikkö
050 311 6867
jukka.pekkarinen@pielispakari.fi

Anja Pennanen

myyntisihteeri
0207 528 380
leipomo@pielispakari.fi

Jani Rissanen

logistiikkapäällikkö
0400 589 944
jani.rissanen@pielispakari.fi

Ville Kotivuori

tuotannon esimies
050 382 8910
ville.kotivuori@pielispakari.fi

Ossi Lohtander

tuotannon esimies
050 412 7822
ossi.lohtander@pielispakari.fi

Asta Kuittinen

taloushallinto
0207 528 382
asta.kuittinen@pielispakari.fi

Kirsti Timonen

Kahvila Supikas
050 407 8905
supikas@pielispakari.fi

Kaija Saastamoinen

kondiittorimestari
0207 528 388

Myymälä

Leipomomyymälä
Tuire, Eila, Tarja ja Tarja
puhelin 0207 528 386

leipomomyymala@pielispakari.fi

Pakkaamo
puhelin 0207 528 384

Puheluiden hinnat
Kiinteästä verkosta 8,28 snt/puhelu + 7 snt/min
Matkapuhelimesta 8,28 snt/puhelu + 17 snt/min

Ota yhteyttä

Kentät jotka on merkitty tähdellä * ovat pakollisia